Tutanota, Please Fight Spam Effectively

I want to use Tutanota as my primary email address. However, if/when I forward all of my email to my tutanota.com address, I get thousands of spam messages per day. Gmail effectively blocks spam. I don’t know what algorithms they use. Maybe it’s top secret. But we need an effective way to truly block spam…. before tutanota can be used as a primary email address.

Worst case: Make a "whitelist" option…. where the user can enter and maintain a list of email addresses ALLOWED to send me mail.

Leave a Reply

