I have nothing to hide. Why should I care about privacy?

I’m not a criminal. I’m not a spy. I don’t care about politics.  Why should I care about privacy? 

I don’t want the governments of every country to know every detail of my sex life, for example.  Why should they know that?

Why should they know everywhere I go, who I know, what I do, who I sleep with, what I buy, what I do in bed.

No!  Privacy is important. Privacy is essential to freedom.  You must protect it with vigilance.

Please install Telegram.org app so we can chat in end-to-end encrypted privacy. Also, get a Tutanota.com email address.

Leave a Reply

