Why Can’t People Use Twitter for Photos?

Why can’t people use twitter for pictures?
I just don’t get Instagram.
I must be getting old.  I remember a few years ago when my older brother was trying to tell me that he doesn’t need any chat apps… “because email can already do everything that chat apps can do”.
I had to try to convince him of all the reasons why chats app do those same things *better* ( and they do many more things too ).

But I don’t get how *removing* text from twitter… and making it *only* photos… improves anything.

Maybe the instagram app is more elegant and easy to use or something?   ( twitter apps do such balls )
Leave a Reply

