Gay Sex for Dummies – 3rd edition

I was just telling Ed…

The item I posted the other day titled, “Are you Gay?”… has had more hits than any other item I’ve ever written.

Wow!

If I had known it would be so popular, I would have written something interesting…

And what does that say about my other writing?

I guess it just proves – once again – how many people are curious about that question…

Am I gay?

I think I need to write a book on that topic.

And, believe me, I could.

; )

~

If you liked this one, check out Today’s Top Stories — the most popular stories on this blog. They’re listed in the right-hand column, just below the Subscribe buttons.

Or you can also… continue reading… Related Items on this Topic …Or see… Other Topic Categories

__________________
Bruce Wagner
http://brucewagner.com
http://brucewagner.com/blog
bruce@brucewagner.com
646-275-2195

Leave a Reply

